Skip to content ↓

Home Learning Contacts

Should you need any advice on any home learning related topics or resources during usual school time (between 9am and 4pm, Monday to Friday during term time) please do contact your class teacher by email as follows. If you have any questions relating to social care CLICK HERE:

Primary Explorers
Assistant Headteacher - Amy Skelton
amy.skelton@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Hedgehogs: Class Teacher - Charlie McLean
Charlotte.mclean@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Squirrels: Class Teacher – Pam Holden & Michelle Jeeves
pam.holden@riverside.bromley.sch.uk or michelle.jeeves@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Rabbits: Class Teacher – Kirsty Jones
kirsty.jones@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Koalas: Class Teacher – Charley Court
Charley.court@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Penguins: Class Teacher – Laura Stevens
laura.stevens@riverside.bromley.sch.uk


Primary Adventurers

Phase Leaders Danni Webb - Daniella.costanza@riverside.bromley.sch.uk & Katie Strutt Catherine.strutt@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Giraffes: Class Teacher – Emily Morris
emily.morris@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Tigers: Class Teacher – Ellie Bowling
eleanor.bowling@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Elephants: Class Teacher – Sophie Aylen
sophie.aylen@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Zebras: Class Teacher – Danni Webb/Kirsty Curry
daniella.costanza@riverside.bromley.sch.uk & Kirsty.stannard@riverside.bromley.sch.uk


Riverside Beckenham

Assistant Headteacher – Charlotte Downs
charlotte.downs@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Caterpillars: Class Teacher – Lauren Mullan
lauren.mullan@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Millipedes: Class Teacher – Kyle Blockstom
kyle.blockstrom@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Crickets: Class Teacher – Tayo Otieno
tayo.otieno@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Firefies: Class Teacher – Jess Twyman
jessica.twyman@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Ladybirds: Class Teacher – Jonathan Hart
jonathan.hart@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Bumblebees: Class Teacher – Breda McDonagh
breda.mcdonagh@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Butterflies: Class Teacher – Michael Tarrant
michael.tarrant@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

 

Key Stage 3
Assistant Headteacher - Kerry Reed
Kerry.reed@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Fiesta: Class Teacher – Claire Thompson
claire.thompson@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Carnival: Class Teacher – Deborah Howell
debbie.howell @riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Jamboree: Class Teacher – Kayleigh Gallagher
kayleigh.gallagher@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Carousel: Class Teacher – Maddi Butt
madelaine.butt@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Spectacular: Class Teacher – Cassie Johnston
cassie.johnston@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Parade: Class Teacher – Lucy Godley
lucy.godley@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Key Stage 4 & 5
Assistant Headteacher – Clare Collett
Clare.collett@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Discovery: Class Teacher – Natasha Richards​​​​​​​
natasha.richards@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Challenger: Class Teacher – Lotte Simpson
lotte.simpson@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Endeavour: Class Teacher – Peter Collett
peter.collett@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Apollo: Class Teacher – Magda Galazka
magda.galazka@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Enterprise: Class Teacher – Alicia Dixon-Jones
alicia.dixonjones@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Atlantis: Class Teacher – Mel Conlon​​​​​​​
mel.conlon@riverside.bromley.sch.uk

Pioneer: Class Teacher – Jo GrahaM
jo.graham@riverside.bromley.sch.uk